Monday, December 20, 2021

Doors: 6:00pm / Show: 7:00pm

This show has been canceled, please see below statement from the artist:

Before the start of the tour, all VERIVERY members and staff participating in the 2021 VERIVERY 1ST TOUR IN U.S. were fully vaccinated in November 2021. In compliance with the local council’s regulations, every member of the tour crew was tested for COVID-19 before each performance day by the accompanying COVID-19 Compliance Officer with a negative result. However, abnormal symptoms have been found today, and as such, all members and staff have received the PCR test.

The safety of our fans and VERIVERY is of utmost importance, and we’ve urgently decided to cancel the remaining performances of the tour, We sincerely apologize to the fans who have been waiting for VERIVERY’s performance for the sudden cancellation. We ask for your kind understanding.

We will do our best to announce the test results and all future schedules as soon as possible.

Thank you.


Saturday, May 21, 2022

Show | 10:00pm



Plenty of space for your next party or private event. Book your event with us today!
© 2022 Sony Hall. All rights reserved.

Per New York City’s guidance, Sony Hall is requiring all guests, staff & musicians ages 12+ to be fully vaccinated against Covid-19 to enter. Children ages 5 to 11 must have received at least one dose.

Proof of vaccination may include your physical CDC card, photo of your CDC card, NYC Covid Safe App, or the NYS Excelsior Pass.

In addition to the vaccination policy, New York City continues to encourage masks for all indoor gatherings, except while you are actively eating and drinking.